Delete bookmarks
You can delete bookmarks created by yourself or others. If you delete a bookmark, it is removed from the database, and you can no longer find it.
Steps:
On the Search tab, find the bookmarks that you want to delete.
In the search results, hover over each of these bookmarks and select the blue check box
.In the blue action bar, click
and select Delete bookmark. A window appears.
Click Yes to delete the bookmarks.
Note
There may be restrictions in your system preventing you from deleting certain bookmarks. In that case, you will be notified.