Delete a recording or archive storage
When you delete a recording storage, the storage profile and any attached archive storages are also deleted.
You cannot delete archives with evidence locks.
In the Storage profiles table, select the storage profile that contains the recording storage or archive storage you want to delete.
In the Profile Details list, click the
icon to delete the selected recording or archive storage. You can only delete the storage profile or the last archive storage.