Loss of customer data properties for registered services
If you complete a registration using the Server Configurator after, for example, a change to the management server address, any edits to information for the registered services will be overwritten. So, if you have changed information for the registered services, the changes must be applied again for all the services that are registered to the management server on the computer with the changed name.
The information that can be edited for registered services is located under Tools > Registered Services > Edit:
-
Trusted
-
Advanced
-
External flag
-
Any manually added URL